UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF LOUISIANA

ORDER REAPPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE LAWYER DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

IT IS ORDERED that Dane Ciolino, Judy Barrasso, Wayne Lee and Robert David are reappointed to the Lawyer Disciplinary Committee, each for a three-year term, effective March 1, 2014. Dane Ciolino will continue to serve as Chair of the Committee.

Dane Ciolino, Chair	March 1, 2014	February 28, 2017
Judy Barrasso	March 1, 2014	February 28, 2017
Wayne Lee	March 1, 2014	February 28, 2017
Robert David	March 1, 2014	February 28, 2017

New Orleans, Louisiana, this <u>3rd</u> day of February, 2014.

SARAH S. VANCE CHIEF JUDGE