## UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF LOUISIANA

## ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE LAWYER DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

IT IS ORDERED that Thomas Flanagan and Gary Williams, Jr. are hereby appointed to serve as members of the Lawyer Disciplinary Committee, for a three-year term, effective retroactively to July 11, 2022, and ending July 10, 2025, to replace David Abramson and Charles Bourque whose terms expired on July 10, 2022.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Elizabeth Futrell and Christopher Riviere are reappointed to the Lawyer Disciplinary Committee, for a three-year term, effective retroactively to July 11, 2022, and ending July 10, 2025.

In light of the withdrawal of Jose Cot as a member of the Lawyer Disciplinary Committee, the Court appoints William Gibbens to serve as a member of the Lawyer Disciplinary Committee for an initial term of July 28, 2022, to July 10, 2024, subject to reappointment.

Committee Member	Current Term
	Expiration
Kim Boyle	7/10/2023
Eva Dossier	7/10/2023
Eric Nowak, Vice-Chair	7/10/2023
Darren Patin, Chair	7/10/2023
William Gibbens	7/10/2024
Kelly Rabalais	7/10/2024
Simeon Reimonenq	7/10/2024
Gaynell Williams	7/10/2024
Elizabeth Futrell	7/10/2025
Christopher Riviere	7/10/2025
Gary Williams, Jr.	7/10/2025
Thomas Flanagan	7/10/2025

New Orleans, Louisiana, this \_\_\_\_\_ day of \_\_\_\_\_ July \_\_\_\_, 2022.

elwette Brown JOLÍV

CHIEF JUDGE