UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF LOUISIANA

ORDER REAPPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE LAWYER DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

IT IS ORDERED that José Cot, Kelly Rabalais, and Simeon B. Reimonenq, Jr. are reappointed to the Lawyer Disciplinary Committee, for a three-year term, effective retroactively to July 11, 2021 and ending July 10, 2024.

Committee Member	Current Term Expiration
David Abramson	07/10/2022
Charles Bourque	07/10/2022
Elizabeth Futrell	07/10/2022
Chris Riviere	07/10/2022
Kim Boyle	07/10/2023
Eva Dossier	07/10/2023
Eric Nowak, Vice-Chair	07/10/2023
Darren Patin, Chair	07/10/2023
José Cot	07/10/2024
Kelly Rabalais	07/10/2024
Simeon B. Reimonenq, Jr.	07/10/2024

New Orleans, Louisiana, this <u>28th</u> day of <u>September</u>, 2021.

NANNETTE JOL ETTE BROWN CHIEF JUDGE

anette Jelwette Brown