MINUTE ENTRY ENGELHARDT, J. December 15, 2017

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

EASTERN DISTRICT OF LOUISIANA

IN RE: TAXOTERE (DOCETAXEL)
PRODUCTS LIABILITY LITIGATION

MDL NO. 16-2740

SECTION "N' (5)

THIS DOCUMENT RELATES TO ALL CASES

A status conference was conducted on Friday, December 15, 2017, at 9:00 a.m. with plaintiff and defendant steering committee attorneys. A complete list of attendees is attached hereto.

**Court Reporter: Mary Thompson** 

Law Clerks: Chynna Anderson & Jennifer Rogers

(JS10: 0:30)

150

## TAXOTERE MDL (16md2740)

## 9:00 A.M. CONFERENCE ATTENDEES STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

**DATE: DECEMBER 15, 2017** 

	1	
NAME	INITIALS	REPRESENTS
Dawn Barrios	DNB	Plaintiff's Liaison Counsel
M. Palmer Lambert	MRS	Plaintiff's Liaison Counsel
Christopher Coffin	Cac	Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Member
Karen Menzies	BM	Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Member
Anne Andrews		Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Member
J. Kyle Bachus	M	Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Member
Lawrence Centola	The state of the s	, Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Member
Alexander Dwyer		Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Member
Emily Jeffcott	O	Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Member

	t	,
Andrew Lemmon	1	Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Member
Abby McClellan	103K	Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Member
Daniel Markoff	1	Plaintiffs' Steering Committee  Member
David Miceli	WHM,	Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Member
Rand Nolen	RPN	Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Member
Hunter Shkolnik		Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Member
Genevieve Zimmerman	gmz	>Plaintiffs' Steering Committee Member
Douglas J. Moore	GAK.	Defendants' Liaison Counsel
Jon Strongman	<b>8</b>	Defendants' Steering Committee Member (Sanofi)
Harley Ratlif	邦	Defendants' Steering Committee Member (Sanofi)
Mark Cheffo	& xured	Defendants' Steering Committee Member (Pfizer and Hospira)
John Olinde	July	Defendants' Liaison Counsel
Cliff Merrill	M	Defendants' Steering Committee Member (Sandoz)

Julie A. Callsen	X	Defendants' Steering Committee Member (Accord Healthcare, Inc.
Michael Suffern	MA	Defendants' Steering Committee Member (Actavis Pharma, Inc.
Habib Nasrullah		Defendants' Steering Committee Member (Northstar Rx LLC)
Dmitriy Tishyevich		Defendants' Steering Committee Member (Eagle Pharmaceuticals, Inc.)
Erin Bosman	Except e	Defendants' Steering Committee Member (McKesson Corporation d/b/a McKesson Packaging)
Geoffrey Coan	Ayl	Defendants' Steering Committee Member (Sun Pharma Global, Inc.)